Contact

Visit us
Eriksbergsgatan 46,
114 30 Stockholm
Aaron Kroon
Chairperson
aaron.kroon@noaksark.org
Erica Kanon
Director of Operations

+46 (0)8–700 46 02

erica.kanon@noaksark.org

Svenska, English

Ellen Dahl Seffers
Team leader test clinic, Licensed nurse

+46 (0) 8-700 46 27

ellen.dahl.seffers@noaksark.org

Svenska, English

Emma Olsson
Team Leader Social Support

08–700 46 01

emma.olsson@noaksark.org

Svenska, English

Kenneth Fjällborg
Support person, Sociologist

+46 (0)8–700 46 03

kenneth.fjallborg@noaksark.org

Svenska, English

Stina Gräntz
Licensed Psychologist, Licensed Psychotherapist

+46 (0)8–700 46 15

stina.grantz@noaksark.org

Svenska, English

Brenda Sonesson
Supporting host

+46 (0)70–090 10 47

brenda.sonesson@noaksark.org

Svenska, English, Kiswahili

Sandrine Arzur
Administrator and Financial assistant

+46 (0)8–700 46 29

sandrine.arzur@noaksark.org

Svenska, English, Français, Español

Kim Westerlund
Head of communications
kim.westerlund@noaksark.org

Svenska, English

Lisa George-Svahn
Project leader Clinical nurse specialist infectious diseases
lisa.george-svahn@noaksark.org

Svenska, English, Español

Boel Jansson
Association assistant - Work training
boel.jansson@noaksark.org
Lena Rolfhamre
Project coordinator registered nurse/midwife
lena.rolfhamre@noaksark.org

Svenska, English

Odette Foote
Assistant open support- Work training

+46 (0)8–700 46 00

Ann Cronsell
Legal adviser- Volunteer
jurist.stockholm@noaksark.org
Noaks Ark Stockholm

Sign up for our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter

Reliable answers about HIV

You can turn to our counseling and ask any questions you want regarding HIV or other sexually transmitted and blood-borne diseases and remain completely anonymous. The call is not registered on your phone bill.

We who answer the phones have over 30 years of experience working with HIV. We are available for you on non-holiday weekdays between 10 am and 12 pm. During week 29 and week 30, we are open Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.

Close

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER


Cancel