Contact us

Visit us
Kungsgatan 4,
411 19 Göteborg
Support

Non-weekend weekdays 10-15

+46 (0)31-44 22 09

Instagram
@noaksarkgvg

Kansli

Jennifer Lindbladh
Director of Operations
jennifer.lindbladh@noaksark.org
Juwan Mardoukhi
Marketing & Communication
juwan.mardoukhi@noaksark.org
Roya Eivazi
Head of education
roya.eivazi@noaksark.org
Ida Eriksson Byröd
Head of Psychosocial support

073-5635632

ida.eriksson.byrod@noaksark.org

Styrelse

Evelina Svensson
Chair
evelina.svensson@noaksark.org
Sara Cheraghian
Vice Chair
sara.cheraghian@noaksark.org
Vinh Phillips
Secretary
vinh.phillips@noaksark.org
Veronica Stenberg
Member
veronica.stenberg@noaksark.org
Alice Vernersson
Member
alice.vernersson@noaksark.org
Noaks Ark Göteborg & Västra Götaland

Sign up for our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter

Reliable answers about HIV

You can turn to our counseling and ask any questions you want regarding HIV or other sexually transmitted and blood-borne diseases and remain completely anonymous. The call is not registered on your phone bill.

We who answer the phones have over 30 years of experience working with HIV. We are available for you on non-holiday weekdays between 10 am and 12 pm. During week 29 and week 30, we are open Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.

Close

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER


Cancel